## BALDWIN COUNTY COURTHOUSE SECURITY COMMITTEE

## **General Board Information:**

The Courthouse Security Committee is composed of the following members:

- 1) Presiding Circuit Judge
- 2) Presiding District Judge
- 3) Probate Judge
- 4) District Attorney
- 5) Circuit Clerk
- 6) Sheriff
- 7) County Commissioner

The goal of the Baldwin County Courthouse Security Committee is to prevent or control problems that might arise in courthouses such as verbal abuse, disorderly conduct, physical violence, demonstrations, theft, fire bomb threats, sabotage, prisoner escapes, kidnapping, assassinations, stalking, and hostage situations.

MEMBERS	APPOINTED/REAPPOINTED	TERM OF	EXPIRATION
		OFFICE	DATE
Commissioner James E. Ball 312 Courthouse Square, Suite 12 Bay Minette, AL 36507	Appointed 11/16/2022	Term of Office	11/03/2026

**REVISED 11/16/2022 clc**